Fall Conference Agenda

Please check back for updates as information may change and additional speakers are added.

7:00 –  8:30 AM
Registration & Breakfast

8:45 –  9:00 AM                             
Welcome & Opening Remarks
Gavin Donohue, President & CEO
Independent Power Producers of New York (IPPNY)

9:00 –  9:15 AM                             
Todd Snitchler, President & CEO
Electric Power Supply Association (EPSA)

9:15 –  11:00 AM
Panel Discussion: The Future of Natural Gas Infrastructure in New York State

Panel Participants:
James Cahill
NYS Building & Construction Trades Council
Brian Jones
Senior Vice President
M. J. Bradley & Associates LLC

Suzanne Mattei
Attorney and Policy Consultant
Lookout Hill Public Policy Associates
Liz Moran
Environmental Policy Director
New York Public Interest Research Group
Chris Raup
Director of Rev/Chair of the Smart Solutions for Natural Gas Team
Con Edison

Todd Snitchler
President & CEO
Electric Power Supply Association (EPSA)

11:00 –  11:30 AM
Coffee & Networking Break

11:30 –  12:00 PM
John Rhodes, Chair & CEO
New York State Public Service Commission

12:00 –  1:30 PM                          
Keynote & Lunch
Richard Glick, Commissioner
Federal Energy Regulatory Commission (FERC)

1:30 – 4:00 PM
IPPNY Board Meeting
(IPPNY Members Only)